Our People

Staff

Sandy Bernier

Sales Coordinator

O: 803.602.3705

sandy@wolfeandtaylor.com read more

Sandy Bernier

Sales Coordinator

Office: 803.602.3705

sandy@wolfeandtaylor.com

Sandy joined Wolfe & Taylor in January 2015, the first employee hired when The Wolfe Company merged with Preferred Properties of Columbia. She grew up working for her parents’ real estate business in Massachusetts and continued in the field when the military brought her family to Columbia in 1994. Sandy’s goal each day is to help Wolfe & Taylor’s agents succeed, and she has the experience to make it happen.

Gabriel Brown

Rental Maintenance

O: 803.767.9295

gabriel@wolfeandtaylor.com read more

Gabriel Brown

Rental Maintenance

Office: 803.767.9295

gabriel@wolfeandtaylor.com

Ella Davis

Office Assistant, Carolina Walk

O: 803.708.4872

ella@wolfeandtaylor.com read more

Ella Davis

Office Assistant, Carolina Walk

Office: 803.708.4872

ella@wolfeandtaylor.com

Bob Frierson

Community Manager, Saluda River Club

O: 803-490-1172

poa@saludariverclub.com read more

Bob Frierson

Community Manager, Saluda River Club

Office: 803-490-1172

poa@saludariverclub.com

Janis Lucas

Accounting Assistant

O: 803.602.6533

janis@wolfeandtaylor.com read more

Janis Lucas

Accounting Assistant

Office: 803.602.6533

janis@wolfeandtaylor.com

Allison Timpe

Accounting Manager

O: 803.569.1538

allison@wolfeandtaylor.com read more

Allison Timpe

Accounting Manager

Office: 803.569.1538

allison@wolfeandtaylor.com

Allison has over 25 years of experience in the accounting field and oversees all of Wolfe & Taylor's accounting operations, which include the company's rental division and 20 homeowner associations. She assists clients with any financial issues related to their rental properties or homes. Originally from the Detroit area, Allison moved south in 2005 for warmer weather. She earned a B.S. in business from Central Michigan University and her MBA from Wayne State University in Detroit.

Emily Ryan

HOA Assistant

O: 803.569.1494

emily@wolfeandtaylor.com read more

Emily Ryan

HOA Assistant

Office: 803.569.1494

emily@wolfeandtaylor.com

Todd Shull

Facilities Manager, Carolina Walk

O: 803.708.4872

todd@wolfeandtaylor.com read more

Todd Shull

Facilities Manager, Carolina Walk

Office: 803.708.4872

todd@wolfeandtaylor.com

Regina Soles

Property Manager

O: 803.569.1512

regina@wolfeandtaylor.com read more

Regina Soles

Property Manager

Office: 803.569.1512

regina@wolfeandtaylor.com

Regina manages day-to-day operations for half of Wolfe & Taylor’s rental portfolio. She has over 25 years of experience as a licensed property manager and enjoys working with both owners and residents. She came to Preferred Properties in 2009 and moved to Wolfe & Taylor after the 2015 merger. Originally from Oklahoma, Regina has since adopted a South Carolina accent, along with eight dogs and cats who live with her and her husband Jesse. They have six children and two grandchildren between them. She sings in the Spring Valley Baptist Church choir and also loves yoga, hunting, fishing, and kayaking on Lake Murray with her daughter.

Betsy Taylor

Office Manager

O: 803.602.3697

betsy@wolfeandtaylor.com read more

Betsy Taylor

Office Manager

Office: 803.602.3697

betsy@wolfeandtaylor.com

Betsy oversees day-to-day office and staff operations and assists clients with their rental and homeowner association needs. A Columbia native, she and her husband Steve have worked together since he opened his property management firm in 1990. They have three grown children and are expecting their first grandchild in spring 2018!

Ricki Thurman

Property Manager

O: 803.602.3694

ricki@wolfeandtaylor.com read more

Ricki Thurman

Property Manager

Office: 803.602.3694

ricki@wolfeandtaylor.com

John Turner

HOA Maintenance

O: 803.771.4567

jturner@wolfeandtaylor.com read more

John Turner

HOA Maintenance

Office: 803.771.4567

jturner@wolfeandtaylor.com

Shiela Wall

Property Manager

O: 803.569.1506

shiela@wolfeandtaylor.com read more

Shiela Wall

Property Manager

Office: 803.569.1506

shiela@wolfeandtaylor.com

Shiela is our resident problem solver and website guru, answering rental questions and keeping our properties up to date online. She is the friendly voice you’ll most often hear when you call our office, and she enjoys helping people find a place to live. A graduate of Spring Valley High School, Shiela joined Wolfe & Taylor in 2017 after working for several years as a manager at a staffing agency. She has three dogs and a cat, loves video games, and once built a computer out of spare parts. Following her mother’s recipes, she can also make delicious Korean food.

Cecilia Williams

Receptionist

O: 803-771-4567

cecilia@wolfeandtaylor.com read more

Cecilia Williams

Receptionist

Office: 803-771-4567

cecilia@wolfeandtaylor.com